Vital Information
Central Florida Aerospace Academy
4141 Medulla Road
Lakeland, FL  33811

Lead Teacher:  Keith Smith
Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764

Areas of Interest:  Aeronautics, Engineering

Central Florida Aerospace Academy Staff

Keith Smith Photo

Keith Smith
Assistant Principal

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
zin.smith@polk-fl.net
Pam Anders Photo

Pam Anders
Secretary

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
pamela.anders@polk-fl.net
Katherine Buchman Photo

Katherine Buchman
Science

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
katherine.buchman@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Biology & Chemistry
Judith Cole Photo

Judith Cole
Math

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
judith.cole@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Algebra I  &  II
Greg Cress Photo

Greg Cress
Social Studies

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
greg.cress@polk-fl.net


Courses:  A. P. Social Studies
Keith Edgeworth Photo

Keith Edgeworth
Aerospace Technology

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
keith.edgeworth@polk-fl.net
Maria Gonzalez Photo

Maria Gonzalez
Spanish

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
maria.gonzalez@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Spanish I & II
Emily Gulley Photo

Emily Gulley
Reading & Language Arts

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
emily.gulley@polk-fl.net
Walter Houghton Photo

Walter Houghton
Aerospace Technologies

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
walter.houghton@polk-fl.net
MSgt. Lavacca Photo

MSgt. Lavacca
Air Force JROTC

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
msgt.lavacca@polk-fl.net
www.classconnection.org/khslavacca
Tony Longa Photo

Tony Longa
Social Studies & P.E.

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
tony.longa@polk-fl.net
Lt. Colonel John Miller Photo

Lt. Colonel John Miller
Air Force JROTC

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
ltcol.miller@polk-fl.net
www.classconnection.org/khsmiller
Daniel Raulerson Photo

Daniel Raulerson
Math

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
daniel.raulerson@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Geometry, Pre-Calculus
Gary Roy Photo

Gary Roy
Avionics

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
gary.roy@polk-fl.net
Justin Talley Photo

Justin Talley
Physics

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
justin.talley@polk-fl.net
Alphonso Thompson Photo

Alphonso Thompson
Air Force JROTC

Phone:  (863) 413-3620
Fax:  (863) 647-4764
alphonso.thompson@polk-fl.net
www.classconnection.org/fl092thompson